Daydream: The Art of Ukumo Uiti
Daydream: The Art of Ukumo Uiti

$39.95

Width: 7.2" (18.29 cm)
Height: 10.1" (25.65 cm)
Depth: 0.7" (1.78 cm)
ISBN: 9784756254634
Pages: 192
Features:

Books

Daydream is the long-awaited collection from the unstoppable illustrator, UKUMO uiti

UKUMO uiti (pronounced Wukumo Wu Ichi), is well known in the Japanese illustration community. Daydream brings together selected illustrations from the artist’s 3 Doujinshi collections, “Dreaming Girls”, “The Summer Gate,” and “CEH[A/W],” which sold out immediately. Featuring an additional 20 new and original illustrations, this book showcases about 170 illustrations in total. UKUMO creates background illustrations, fantasy art, and illustrations of girls, and has been featured in PIE International’s Background Illustration series.

Fans of Senbon Umimshima, Yogisya, and nekosuke will surely fall in love with UKUMO’s illustrations. The book is divided into themed chapters according to the four seasons and events in each one (e.g. New Year’s Day, Valentine’s Day). Readers can travel through UKUMO’s dreamy world while enjoying Japan’s four seasons at the same time.

MORE VIEWS



YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Everyday Scenes from a Parallel World
Everyday Scenes from a Parallel World
$39.95
Fundamentals of Creature Design
Fundamentals of Creature Design
$49.95
Guweiz: The Art of Gu Zheng Wei
Guweiz: The Art of Gu Zheng Wei
$42.95
Crestfallen: Art of Sara Kipin, Sara Kipin
Crestfallen: Art of Sara Kipin
 SIGNED
$35.00
e338: The Art of Loïc Zimmermann
e338: The Art of Loïc Zimmermann
$34.95
Wonder: The Art and Practice of Beatrice Blue
Wonder: The Art and Practice of Beatrice Blue
 SIGNED
$34.95
Fashion Illustration: Outfit of the Day
Fashion Illustration: Outfit of the Day
$29.95
Fashion Illustration Book: The Art of Tanaka
Fashion Illustration Book: The Art of Tanaka
$29.95
Daily Zoo Year 2: Keeping the Doctor at Bay with a Drawing a Day
Daily Zoo Year 2: Keeping the Doctor at Bay with a Drawing a Day
$14.95
Rêverie: The Art of Sibylline Meynet, SIBYLLINE
Rêverie: The Art of Sibylline Meynet
 SIGNED
$49.95
Marvel by Design: Graphic Design Strategies of the World's Greatest Comics Company
Marvel by Design: Graphic Design Strategies of the World's Greatest Comics Company
$68.95
Robin Robin
Robin Robin
$17.95
 Wonderland: The Art of Nanaco Yashiro
Wonderland: The Art of Nanaco Yashiro
 SIGNED
$39.95
Talking Threads: Costume Design for Entertainment Art
Talking Threads: Costume Design for Entertainment Art
$45.95
The Second Delightful Graham Annable Doodle Collection, Graham Annable
The Second Delightful Graham Annable Doodle Collection
 SIGNED  /  LIMITED
$20.00
New Fashion Illustration: Outfit Ideas for All
NEW
New Fashion Illustration: Outfit Ideas for All
$29.95