Daydream: The Art of Ukumo Uiti, Ukumo Uiti
Daydream: The Art of Ukumo Uiti

$39.95

Artist: Ukumo Uiti
Width: 7.2" (18.29 cm)
Height: 10.1" (25.65 cm)
Depth: 0.7" (1.78 cm)
ISBN: 9784756254634
Pages: 192
Features:

Books

Daydream is the long-awaited collection from the unstoppable illustrator, UKUMO uiti

UKUMO uiti (pronounced Wukumo Wu Ichi), is well known in the Japanese illustration community. Daydream brings together selected illustrations from the artist’s 3 Doujinshi collections, “Dreaming Girls”, “The Summer Gate,” and “CEH[A/W],” which sold out immediately. Featuring an additional 20 new and original illustrations, this book showcases about 170 illustrations in total. UKUMO creates background illustrations, fantasy art, and illustrations of girls, and has been featured in PIE International’s Background Illustration series.

Fans of Senbon Umimshima, Yogisya, and nekosuke will surely fall in love with UKUMO’s illustrations. The book is divided into themed chapters according to the four seasons and events in each one (e.g. New Year’s Day, Valentine’s Day). Readers can travel through UKUMO’s dreamy world while enjoying Japan’s four seasons at the same time.

MORE VIEWS



YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Guweiz: The Art of Gu Zheng Wei, Guweiz
Guweiz: The Art of Gu Zheng Wei
$42.95
Sketching from the Imagination: Anime & Manga
Sketching from the Imagination: Anime & Manga
$34.95
Sketching Men: How to Draw Lifelike Male Figures, A Complete Course for Beginners
Sketching Men: How to Draw Lifelike Male Figures, A Complete Course for Beginners
$19.95
Fashion Illustration: Outfit of the Day
Fashion Illustration: Outfit of the Day
$29.95
Bun's Comfort Food Corner, Chu Nap
Bun's Comfort Food Corner
 LIMITED
$17.95
The Style of Loish: Finding your Artistic Voice, Loish
The Style of Loish: Finding your Artistic Voice
 SIGNED
$49.95
Wonderland: The Art of Nanaco Yashiro, Nanaco
Wonderland: The Art of Nanaco Yashiro
 SIGNED
$39.95
Artists' Master Series: Color & Light
Artists' Master Series: Color & Light
$49.95
Bestiarium Greenlandica
Bestiarium Greenlandica
$29.95