Spider in the Well, Jess Hannigan
Spider in the Well

$19.95

Artist: Jess Hannigan
Width: 7.75" (19.69 cm)
Height: 11.75" (29.85 cm)
ISBN: 9780063289475
Pages: 48
Features: Hardcover

Books

This cheeky picture book debut from author-illustrator Jess Hannigan tells the darkly dry and utterly hilarious tale of fibs, cons, and JUSTICE! Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Ryan Higgins, and stylized cinema—from Orson Welles to Wes Anderson.

Breaking News: Wishing Well Broken!

The townspeople of Bad Göodsburg are up in arms. With their beloved well busted, none of their important, generous, kindhearted wishes are coming true! Time to send that good-for-nothing Newsboy to investigate. . . .

MORE VIEWS



YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

PRAXIS, Raul U.
PRAXIS
 SIGNED  /  LIMITED
$44.95
The Void by Jenny Yu - Nucleus Enamel Pin, Jenny Yu
The Void by Jenny Yu - Nucleus Enamel Pin
$11.95
Guillermo del Toro's Pan's Labyrinth: Inside the Creation of a Modern Fairy Tale
Guillermo del Toro's Pan's Labyrinth: Inside the Creation of a Modern Fairy Tale
$49.95
Genshin Impact: Official Art Book Vol. 1
Genshin Impact: Official Art Book Vol. 1
$34.95
The Complete Graphics of Eyvind Earle 1991-2000 Vol. 2, Eyvind  Earle
The Complete Graphics of Eyvind Earle 1991-2000 Vol. 2
$124.95