SpacerThe Chubby Bunny Show

The Chubby Bunny Show

The Chubby Bunny Show
February 11, 2006 - March 4, 2006
Feb 11, 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Pieces
view pieces
Photos
view photos
Heart
share this event

60 influential artists from around the world in every creative industry.

1 subject matter.
The bunny.

Featured artists:

Aaron Jasinski: www.aaronjasinski.com
Aaron Kraten: www.aaronkratenart.com
Adam Hathorn: www.honkeykong.com
Alayna Magnan: www.sexyinkgirls.com
Alex Pardee: www.eyesuckink.com
Andrew Bell: www.creaturesinmyhead.com
Andy Howell: www.andyhowell.com
Angry Woebots
Anthony Ausgang: www.ausgangart.com
Audrey Kawasaki: www.audrey-kawasaki.com
Blaine Fontana: www.totembookmedia.com
Brandt Peters: www.brandtpeters.com
Buff Monster: www.buffmonster.com
Cam De Leon: www.happypencil.com
Chet Zar: www.chetzar.com
Christopher Lee: www.thebeastisback.com
Craola: www.imscared.com
Dave Bondi: www.davebondi.com
Dez Einswell: www.dezeinswell.com
Downtimer: consumption mag Bio
Eric Radomski: Eric's Bio
EThos: www.ethosism.com
Evil Den: www.planet6.com
Frank Kozik: www.frankkozik.net
Gunnar: www.godsandmonstersart.com
Guyburwell: www.guyburwell.com
Isaac Pierro: www.isaacpierro.com
Jalil Sadool: Jalil's deviant art
Jason Han
Jason Maloney: www.jasonmaloneyart.com
Jonathan Wayshak: www.scrapbookmanifesto.com
Joey D
Kathie Olivas: www.miserychildren.com
Kazu Kibuishi:www.boltcity.com
Luke Chueh: www.lukechueh.com
Mainframe: www.sideproj.com
Mark Behm: www.markbehm.com
Michel Gagne': www.gagneint.com
Mimic: www.mimicdesign.com
Miq Willmott
Nanospore: www.nanospore.org
Nathan Spoor: www.nathanspoor.com
Nathan Cartwright: www.artwrightstudios.com
Peekaboo: Peekaboo's myspace
PHETUS: www.phetus.com
Phil Holland: www.phfx.com
Plasticgod: www.plasticgod.com
Richard Vanover: www.wheatywheat.com
Rob Schwager: www.robschwager.com
Rolito: www.rolitoland.com
Ryan Bubnis: www.ryanbubnis.com
SEEN: www.seenworld.com
Shelley Keller
Steven Lopez
Thomas Han: www.tomorama.com
Thuy3
Tragnark
Tristan Eaton: www.thunderdogstudios.com
Un Lee
Ver Mar: www.vermarart.com
2H

Curated by Tragnark
Brought to you by Circus Posterus and Wheaty Wheat Studios

For more info visit www.tragnark.com/bunny